LRT的故事

WeAreReady

凭创意走得更前

欢迎来到 LRT 的网站

Leader Radio Technologies (LRT)于2000年在香港成立,之后业务拓展至中国内地、台湾及新加坡地区,是大中华及亚太地区领先的产品代理商 ◦ 我们的经营理念简单直接,就是要将全世界最热卖、最好的创意科技产品推介给客人 ◦有很多我们代理的品牌经营了十年以上,依然备受欢迎 ◦

LRT的专业团队用心挑选最具创意的产品,加上有效的市场推广活动,经常将很多未为人知的优质品牌提升至主导市场的地位 ◦ 通过我们全方位的推广力量,以及跟区内各零售分销商的紧密合作关系,在大部份的销售角落都可以见到LRT产品的踪影 ◦根据著名国际市场研究公司如GfK、NPD等,我们代理的产品有些甚至拿下No.1 销售冠军荣誉 ◦

促进品牌增长

社交媒体互动

走出共同目标

接触客户层

LRT 的销售网络遍及超过600家零售商约1600家店面,包括电子产品零售商、特卖店、电脑及周边产品销售点,以及固网及流动通讯供应商 ◦ 我们也直接供应Apple 苹果中国、香港、澳门、新加坡及台湾的旗舰店 – 总数超过45家 ◦

LRT产品的踪影亦可见于区内20个国际/内陆机场,零售谜度约为每个机场9家店面,部分产品更在国泰航空及国泰港龙航空的航班上发售 ◦ 我们的品牌机产品资讯被刊载在机上销售杂志,接触到的旅客数以百万计,对提供品牌知名度有正面积极的作用 ◦

电子商贸改变了现代社会的销售面貌,在中国内地、香港、台湾以及新加坡的营商环境都有一定程度的改变 ◦ 因应这个转变,LRT 投放了更多资源和力量在线上的市场推广活动 ◦ LRT 自行经营的各个社交媒体账号,包括Facebook,Instagram,Line,微信及微博等,总共吸纳了超过95,000位关注者 ◦而在2016年,我们在一个中国内地实况剧中放的产品赞助,就获得了超过740,000人次的浏览 ◦

尽管渴望为客人带来精彩无比的产品,我们更希望产品能够为使用者带来正面的影响 ◦ 本着提升社会人士更多关注健康的想法,我们非常支持 “全民运动” 的理念,并期望在不久的将来为客人带来更多出色的身心健康类型产品 ◦在香港,除了支持本地精英运动员竞赛追寻梦想,LRT亦非常乐意赞助马拉松或其他竞赛活动,好与一众喜爱运动的市民交流心得 ◦LRT很多员工在工余时候都变身成为运动选手,热衷参与跑步、游泳、爬山等活动 ◦所以客人绝对可以放心,我们都是运动上的同路人,真正了解运动员的需要,必会尽力带给客人贴心实用的产品 ◦我们亦是Work-Life Balance (工作/生活平衡)的支持者 ◦

在传统经营模式中代理商鲜有机会直接接触产品用家,然而我们认为有必要突破这道关卡,因为我们真诚的希望了解客人对产品的具体意见,以后方可做的更好 ◦ 故此于2011年我们在香港湾仔开设了WeAreReady体验店,好让客人亲身来临试用我们的产品并给予宝贵意见 ◦我们也在众多社交媒体上开立账号,包括Facebook,Instagram,Line ,微博及微信等,与客人直接交流 ◦为了更好的帮助客人了解我们的产品,我们亦不定时举办讲座、工作坊等活动给公众人士参与 ◦我们将陆续安排更多具创意的活动,请关注我们在社交媒体上的公布 ◦

公司历史

2000

凭着对创意产品的一点热诚,LRT于2000年在香港创立,当时主要销售免提耳机及无线室内电话产品 ◦ 随著业务扩展,LRT的产品系列包括蓝牙耳机以及音乐播放机 ◦
阅读更多

2008

抓着中国内地市场开放的机遇,LRT于2008年在上海成立了国内首家分公司 ◦LRT的产品在国内颇受欢迎,陆续开立了北京、广州及成都的分公司以满足各地区顾客的需要 ◦
阅读更多

2011

Wearables

LRT引进了多种其他类别的产品并希望更主动联系用家 ◦ 在2011年开立了WeAreReady体验店 ◦ 业务不断扩充,2012年开立了新加坡分公司,2016年开立了台湾分公司,更奠定LRT在大中华及亚太区的领先位置 ◦
阅读更多

2016-现在 2016
|
现在

Truewireless

随著电子商贸的影响力不断深化,LRT将更多资源投放在电子市场推广及网上购物的业务上 ◦除了专注本身的代理事业,更努力支持社会关注健康生活的理念 ◦
阅读更多

Who We Are

WeAreReady

Moving forward with
Innovations

Welcome to LRT

Leader Radio Technologies (LRT) was established in Hong Kong in 2000 and thereafter expanded its presence in Mainland China, Taiwan and Singapore. We are a leading marketer and distributor of innovative consumer electronic brands in Greater China and Asia Pacific. Our mission is straight-forward: to offer our customers the coolest electronic gadgets from around the world. Many of the brands have been carried by us for more than 10 years and still thrive.

We carefully hand-pick the most innovative products and passionately build each brands to become market leaders. Driven by strong marketing acumen and close relationship with all major retail channels in the region, our products are being sold in nearly every corners of the market. Some of them have even become the #1 bestseller according to renowned market research firms such as GfK and NPD.

Grow Your Brand

Let's Socialize

Walk the Walk

Reaching Out

LRT’s sales network spans over 600 resellers with close to 1600 storefronts. Resellers include consumer electronic chains or hyper-stores, IT/computer channels, as well as fixed line and mobile operators. LRT supplies directly to Apple for their Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore and Taiwan flagships – over 45 stores in all.

LRT’s products are also seen in 20 international/domestic airports in the region with a retail density of up to 9 stores in a single airport. In addition, airlines such as Cathay Pacific and Cathay Dragon bring excellent brand exposure to millions of travellers each quarter via their inflight sales catalogues and home delivery programs.

E-commerce has changed the retail landscape of the modern society, Mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Singapore included. Along with this change, LRT has shifted a significant share of its marketing mix into digital marketing. LRT’s self-operated social media accounts have collectively 95,000 followers across Facebook, Instagram, Line, WeChat and Weibo. In 2016, a product placement in a Chinese online reality show garnered 740,000 views.

As much as we wish to source awesome products to our portfolio, we also wish that our products may bring about positive impact to people. With the aim of promoting health consciousness to our community in mind, we advocate for “sports for all” and hope to bring more outstanding wellness products to our consumers in future. We support local elite sportsmen in competing for their dreams, and sponsor marathon and other races to help raise public awareness. Outside of work, many of our staff members are keen sportsmen who take part in runs, swim, trekking, etc. You can be assured that we know what sportsmen need and you are in good hands. We believe in Work-Life Balance too.

It is not a traditional practice for distributors to get in direct contact with consumers, yet we feel it necessary to breakthrough this as we are really keen to understand exactly what consumers need. To this end, we opened our WeAreReady Concept Store in 2011 so that consumers may come experience our products firsthand and give us feedbacks. We also have our Social Media presence in like Facebook, Instagram, Line, Weibo and WeChat to interact with our end-users directly. We also host talks, workshops, etc. to initiate direct conversation with our consumers. Rest assured many more innovative forms of engagement activities will come up in future to make customer experience a blast. Stay tuned on our Social Media for announcement.

Company History

2000

Sparked by a passion for innovative products, LRT was established in 2000 and mainly carried handsfree headsets and cordless home phones. As its business grows, LRT expanded its portfolio...
Read more

2008

Seizing the opportunity as Mainland China opens up her market, LRT expanded its footprint and opened its first Mainland China office in Shanghai. Its products were well received by the Mainland China market and LRT gradually...
Read more

2011

Wearables

LRT continued to diversify its products and felt the need to connect with end-users. It opened WeAreReady Concept Store in 2011. Business continued to expand. Singapore office was opened in 2012...
Read more

2016-Present 2016
|
Present

Truewireless

As E-Commerce becomes an integral part of the business world, LRT put more emphasis on digital marketing and doing business online. Apart from its core business ...
Read more